FREE DISCLOSURE – How I Made $30,000.00 in 14 Weeks. A Step-by-Step Recipe. Follow this Road Map And Do Exactly What I did.

How I Made $30,000.00 in 14 Weeks. A Step-by-Step Recipe. Follow this Road Map And Do Exactly What I did.

 

Lambert Matias how i made $30k in 14 weeks step by step free guide recipe and planHere’s what I did. And I still do everything outlined below everyday.

 

Yes, you’ll think I am crazy, and yes, you’ll feel a little silly doing the things I outline below.

 

But it works.

 

Follow it everyday. Either book mark this page or remember to come back to this post. Beside’s my E-Team blog, this is the only place I am putting this information at, so you won’t find this info anywhere else.

 

I made $30,000.00 in a very short time. (14 weeks) and YOU CAN TOO! I am sharing with you exactly how I did it.

 

Here’s real snapshots of my bank account showing big misc. deposits:

 

2/28/13 $12,500.00

  How I Made $30,000.00 in 14 Weeks. A Step-by-Step Recipe. Follow this Road Map And Do Exactly What I did.

4/23/13 $6,000.00

How I Made $30,000.00 in 14 Weeks. A Step-by-Step Recipe. Follow this Road Map And Do Exactly What I did.

 

6/17/13 $11,700.00

How I Made $30,000.00 in 14 Weeks. A Step-by-Step Recipe. Follow this Road Map And Do Exactly What I did.

 

As you can see from the above snap shots taken directly from my online banking screen, I have made about $30,000.00 in just 14 weeks. I have made more than that, actually, but I didn’t want to have to include all the little deposits or work income.

 

This was not from my job – I don’t have a job, really. I do regular work for clients and bill them, but the money I am showing you here did not come from that. This miscellaneous money came basically out of nowhere.

 

Since starting this program, the money came in from a wide variety of different sources.

 

So what I have done is put together in a recipe, step-by-step guide and recipe for doing the same thing I did.

 

THIS STEP-BY STEP METHOD IS EXACTLY WHAT I DID FOR THREE MONTHS. IT MAY TAKE YOU LESS OR MAY TAKE YOU MORE, BUT IF YOU FOLLOW THIS, YOU WILL GET MONEY OR SUCCESS ASAP!

 

Here are the 5 Steps How I Made $30,000.00 in 14 Weeks. A Step-by-Step Recipe. Follow this Road Map And Do Exactly What I did.

 

Watch the following series of videos and listen to this with headphones on everyday for a week. (you can watch and listen more than once a day if you have time):

 

1. Watch both of these with headphones at least one a day. Subliminal Theta Wave Binaural videos programs your unconscious to align properly with wealth and money. The first one has spoken affirmations. The second one does not. Watch both with headphones.

 

 

 

2. Bob Proctor Manifesting Money Mantra – Listen to this. Learn it. Say it a few times each day.

 

 

 

3. EFT Tapping – Whether you believe it or not, this works. Tap along with him. Learn the tapping areas, and get the talk down, so you can do this once or twice a day without having to watch the video. In the beginning, just watch it, and tap along, and try to repeat the words he says.

 

 

 

4. Stop/Halt Time… and Manifest Money Immediately:

This you will think is weird and “way out”. But first, listen once to this brief talk by Dr. Pillai. Try to understand what he is saying about stopping time. Then watch and participate with the 2nd video below it to get taught the technique of how to stop time so you can manifest money fast.

 

 

 

 

5. Go to sleep by listening to this sleep hypnosis induction each night for 5 days. You must have a clear image of money that you “wish” for. Have an image of the money, a check, a wire transfer, the amount, and visualize your bank statement showing it. Be specific with the amount. Go to sleep with ear phones or headset and listen to Jody. I have been “sleeping” with Jody for 3 months now, and my wife loves it…because it makes money!

 

THAT’S IT!

 

Besides the above steps, I also read something positive and listen to a successful leader on my iPod or on the computer everyday. You should have a mentor, or someone who you can follow, that has what you want and is willing to teach you how to get what you want.

 

Join my E-Team now, if you need a mentor or coaching. We are a community with a success system to follow.

 

Money will come to you if you change how you think about it.

 

I cannot dispute my own results, and I have no other explanation except that, out of everything I have tried over 20 years, this combination of things REALLY works.

 

Do everything on this page, consistently, and with belief and conviction, and you will be surprised how money will manifest it’s way into your life. From somewhere, somehow. That’s what has happened to me, and countless other people.

 

With the Sun and Moon meditation (#4) you can manifest very quickly.

 

That’s all I did to make $30k. Seriously.

 

The above 5 steps represent my procedures exactly how I do them myself. This is my instructions to you, and it is the same formula I follow myself.

 

It works!

 

You must believe that money is energy.

 

If you don’t, then nothing you do will work…not even getting a job.

 

What have you got to lose? Try the above recipe and step by step procedure guide for making a lot of money quickly.

 

My only way to try to explain to you about money being energy is simply this:

Look at a $20 bill.

 

Before it was a $20 bill, it was a piece of paper. Then it got printed.

 

Before it was a piece of paper, it was part of a tree. Then it got cut down and made into paper.

 

Before it was a tree, it was a seed. Before it was a seed, it was a bunch of cells. Before it was a cell, it was fluid. Before it was fluid, it was gas. You can’t see gas. It’s a form of energy we cannot sense (for the most part).

 

Just like an ice cube is hard. Before it was hard ice, it was liquid. You can take that liquid and boil it. When you think it is gone, it is not. It is in the air all around you as a gas. You just can’t see it anymore.

 

There is money floating all around you right now…all around you. It is just in another state…another form that you cannot see or sense.

 

But if you alter your mind and thinking and reprogram your sub conscious correctly, you can make money appear out of thin air. Just like you can make water come out of thin air, and then freeze that water into hard blocks of ice.

 

You can pull money out of thin air and turn it into cash in your wallet, purse or bank.

 

There are voices talking all around you right now.

 

How I Made $30,000.00 in 14 Weeks. Step-by-Step Formula. Follow this Recipe How-to-do Exactly What I did.In the form of energy. Cell phone energy, and TV and Radio transmission energy. You just can’t see or hear or taste or touch them. But if you “tune in” with a radio or tv or cell phone, all of a sudden those voices and images “manifest” themselves to you in a way that you can interact with it.

 

So too with money. It’s all around you right now. But you can’t see taste touch smell or hear it…yet.

 

Do everything on this page. Once a day, for a week or more – or longer if you can. You will manifest money.

 

Let me know how it works out for you.

 

In the mean time, I continue to do each one of those steps daily. I am making money every week, sometimes daily, in my own business, and I seem to get money coming in from a variety of random sources all the time.

 

Later, you will also need a “vehicle” and a support system to keep you on the right path of making money and building wealth for you and your family. This is what the E-Team does.

 

Let me know how much money (even if its just a little) this created for you. Comment below or message me on Facebook.

 

Questions? I will always be around to help you obtain the success you are looking for.

 

Join me and the E-Team for access to a lot more things like this.

 

Wishing you Health Wealth and Happiness!

lambert matias on How I Made $30,000.00 in 14 Weeks. Step-by-Step Formula. Follow this Recipe How-to-do Exactly What I did.lambert matias on How I Made $30,000.00 in 14 Weeks. Step-by-Step Formula. Follow this Recipe How-to-do Exactly What I did.

Lambert Matias, Founder Evantage E-Team

 

If you liked this, you’ll love…

How I Get to Hang Out with Celebrities

Lambert’s other Mind Programming Resources
A Marketing System For People Who Like to Be Lazy
When You Feel Like Giving Up Mad Angry Hopeless and the Whole World is Against You…

 

The E-Team is a master-mind group of empowered entrepreneurs and average people who share a passion for creating wealth, happiness and a more enjoyable life. Subscribe to our newsletter here.

 

Click here to visit my E-Team Youtube Channel.

 

– update — Click here for follow up discussions about this post and the wonderful results people are getting.

3 Comments

Filed under E-Team [exclusive], Evantage Solutions, How To Make Money, How-To, Making Money, Mental Success, Personal Growth & Development, Positive Mental Attitude, Psychology in Business, Something Different, Strategy, Success Principles, Training Coaching Tutorials Help, Transformation, Transmutation of Energy, Work at Home, Work with Lambert

3 responses to “FREE DISCLOSURE – How I Made $30,000.00 in 14 Weeks. A Step-by-Step Recipe. Follow this Road Map And Do Exactly What I did.

  1. Pingback: Why Do You Have to Change Your Thinking and Your Brain Before Physical Changes Can Happen in Your Life? | E-Team - Home for Entrepreneurs and Small Business

  2. Pingback: [Today's Message] Change Happens Fast. Live the Life You Want Today | E-Team - Home for Entrepreneurs and Small Business

  3. Pingback: [Video] New Twist For For First Pitch of Baseball Game – Tae Kwon Do Girl Does an Incredible Flip | E-Team - Home for Entrepreneurs and Small Business

Please comment on this post here!

